Kundalini Shaktipat Initation and Naming Ceremony

Kundalini Shaktipat Initation and Naming Ceremony

$0.00

What You Receive:

  1. Kundalini Shaktipat Diksha (Mantra Initiation + Kundalini Activation)
  2. Personal Naming Ceremony (Receive Your Sanskrit Spiritual Name)
  3. Mantra Meditation Instructions
  4. Access to a private Whatsapp group so you always have direct access to Sri Devatma Saraswati.

Date: Maha Shivaratri (The Night of Shiva) March 8th & 9th, 2024

Times:

  1. Los Angeles (Pacific Standard Time, PST): 8:00AM
  2. Chicago (Central Standard Time, CST): 10:00 AM
  3. New York (Eastern Standard Time, EST): 11:00 AM
  4. London (Greenwich Mean Time, GMT): 4:00 PM
  5. Amsterdam (Central European Time, CET): 5:00 PM
  6. Dubai (Gulf Standard Time, GST): 8:00 PM
  7. New Delhi (Indian Standard Time, IST): 9:30 PM

Recorded Sessions: Each session is recorded from start to finish and available within 24-hours after completion.

Suggested donation is $108 but you can give whatever your heart desires!

22 in stock

Category:

Description

Shaktipat diksha initiation is one of the most important events in the life of a spiritual aspirant as it awakens Sri Kundalini Shakti and causes one to be ‘re-born’ into spiritual life.

 

After shaktipat initiation the heart opens, Sri Kundalini begins to ascend the central pathway of sushumna and you enjoy reveling in greater and greater bliss. The bliss you are experiencing allows you to enjoy spontaneous meditation just by turning your focus inwards to the space of the heart.

 

When spiritual bliss and joy overflows from the heart then you become liberated from the mind, senses and ego. You begin to become established in that inner source of contentment, which is your own true nature.

 

During this ceremony you also receive your Sanskrit spiritual name (according to your Nakshatra and soul traits) as well as your mantra, which you can continue using for meditation until ultimate realization. The mantra that is given is chaitanya, meaning it is awakened and ‘alive’ with the power of an ancient lineage of spiritual masters.

 

Upon receiving the mantra you can rely upon it alone. You do not need any other technique, asana, kriya yoga, dharana, etc. The mantra received during shaktipat diksha can take you all the way to the other shore of spiritual realization. This fact has been stated again and again for aeons in the tantric scriptures.

 

About Maha Shivaratri:

Maha Shivaratri holds immense spiritual importance. Celebrated annually in reverence of Lord Shiva’s cosmic dance symbolizing creation and destruction, devotees observe a night-long vigil on this auspicious occasion. It is believed that on Maha Shivaratri, the cosmic energies are particularly conducive to spiritual growth, and engaging in prayer, meditation, and chanting the sacred mantra “Om Namah Shivaya” during this time is said to be 100 times more potent. Devotees seek blessings, purification, and spiritual upliftment, as they immerse themselves in the divine vibrations of the mantra, fostering a profound connection with Lord Shiva and transcending worldly illusions.

 

March 8th & 9th, 2024 (The Night Of Shiva)

 

What is included:

  1. Admission to both days of the intensive.
  2. A private session to give you the mantra personally, to determine your spiritual name, as well as to identify any karmic obstacles and prescribe a remedy to help you overcome them.
  3. Access t0 a private Whatsapp group so you always have direct access to Sri Devatma Saraswati.

Each initiate will be contacted individually regarding your coaching session, spiritual name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.